Created Verified Approved
Date: 24th August 2015 26th August 2015 26th August 2015
Author: [email protected] [email protected] [email protected]

Delete your own clan or team

If you are the founder, you may delete your clan or team, if there are no more members. Go to your clan Team Administration panel and click the Restricted tab. Now you can choose to either transfer the founder membership or completely delete your clan or team. Please keep in mind, that this step is irreversible.

Change Management

Version Date Created Author Description
1.0 24th August 2015 +[email protected] Initial Release